Ty Dolla $ign Reveals Star-Studded Tracklist for ‘Free TC’


Following the release of his surprise mixtape, Airplane ModeTy Dolla $ign unveils the inner workings for his forthcoming debut album, Free TC. In an uploaded phone call with his brother, who served as the inspiration for the body of work, Dolla $ign laid out the album’s tracklist and its features. The 16-track album includes Kendrick Lamar, Babyface, Kanye West, Trey Songz, and more. Production includes but isn’t limited to Johnny Juliano, Metro Boomin, and Hit-Boy. Free TC drops on November 13th. Until then, check out the star-studded tracklist below and the phone call above. Salute!

Ty Dolla $ign – Free TC (Tracklist)

1. “L.A.” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)
2. “Saved” (Feat. E-40) (prod. by DJ Mustard)
3. “Straight Up” (Feat. Jagged Edge)
4. “Solid” (Feat. Babyface)
5. “Horses In The Stable” (Feat. Tish Hyman)
6. “Know Ya” (Feat. Trey Songz) (prod. by Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz)
7. “Credit” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)
8. “Miracle” (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc) / “Wherever” (Hidden Track)
9. “Untitled” (Feat. Diddy) (prod. by Hit-Boy)
10. “Sittin’ Pretty” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (prod. by Benny Blanco)
11. “When I See Ya” (Feat. Fetty Wap) (prod. by Cardo & Johnny Juliano)
12. “Blasé” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
13. “Only Right” (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee 4800)
14. “Bring It Out Of Me” (prod. by Stargate)
15. “Actress” (Feat. R. Kelly)
16. “Finale” (prod. Sa-Ra)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: