Pusha T Reveals ‘Darkest Before Dark’ Tracklist, Releases New Song



Pusha T shares the tracklist to his forthcoming album, King Push- Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude ahead of its December 18th release date.

Features on the project include Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, The-Dream, Beanie Sigel, and more. Production includes Timbaland, Boi-1-Da, Diddy, J. Cole, Q-Tip and more. In addition to the official tracklist, Pusha shared the latest track, “CCC (Crutches, Crosses, Caskets),” from the project.

Stream the track below and pre-order Darkest Before Dawn on iTunes here.

Screen Shot 2015-12-11 at 12.21.26 PM


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: